Increase font size Default font size Decrease font size Narrow screen resolution Wide screen resolution Auto adjust screen size
OOPS. Your Flash player is missing or outdated.Click here to update your player so you can see this content.
You are here : Home arrow Historical Society arrow Historical Society Officers and Hours
Historical Society Officers and Hours E-mail
museum.jpg Officers of the Munroe Falls Historical Society

  • President – Robert Cooper
    Secretary– Lori Lam
  • Treasurer Barb Baltrinic

  • Trustees -
  • Bob Sallaz
    Elsie Ball
    Mary Hudson
    Ann Nieman


Museum Hours
The museum will be open for tours every Sunday in May from noon until 4 pm.

Munroe Falls Historical Society: Meetings & Programs
  • • Programs sponsored by the historical society are relevant to the preservation of local history as well as an exchange of knowledge about the history of Munroe Falls, Summit County and Ohio.
Interested in becoming a member? Click here to download a membership form.
Next >